VAMPYRE “Strange Disease” Official Music Video

Official “Strange Disease” music video, VAMPYRE’s take on COVID-19 and the pandemic lockdown, from our self-titled debut album release in November 2020. VAMPYRE is Carlton Heston (vocals), Sean Darkbloom (synths/guitar), The Nosferatu (synths/guitar), Chyanne Lynne (drums), Tony CC (bass) and nSayn (guitar).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *