Invisible | Live Rehearsal 6.20.20

“Invisible”, recorded live on 6/20/20 at our rehearsal space at Vision Studios in Atlanta, full set live-streamed on YouTube. VAMPYRE is Carlton Heston (vocals), Sean Darkbloom (synths), The Nosferatu and nSayn (guitars), Chyanne Lynne (drums) and Tony CC (bass).

“Invisible” lyrics written by Chyanne, music by The Nosferatu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *